174th Worldwide Public Auction of Stamps and Postal History, Session 2

Jun 18, 04:12 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 19, 07:12 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 19, 01:12 AM
CDT / Chicago Jun 18, 06:12 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 19, 02:12 AM
MDT / Denver Jun 18, 05:12 PM
EDT / New York Jun 18, 07:12 PM
Ended on 18, 2020
Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionen

174th Worldwide Public Auction of Stamps and Postal History, Session 2 by Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionenwas held inGermany, City Bonn. It started at 12:00 PM PDT on 30, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Stamps, Collectibles. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €232. "1949 - 1967, unused / mint never hinged and cancelled, mixed led, collection, (Lot 11496)" was the most expensive lot with €17,000 hammer price.

7 bidders participated

2629 items were listed

726 items were sold

28% of sales efficiency

€17,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 8541-8641 All prices in EUR
Lots: 8642-8744 All prices in EUR
Lots: 8745-8846 All prices in EUR
Lots: 8847-8946 All prices in EUR
Lots: 8947-9047 All prices in EUR