1933-45 Third Reich Propaganda & Postal History, Part I - Specialized Auction #13

Mar 03, 11:34 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 04, 03:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 03, 08:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 03, 01:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 03, 10:34 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 03, 12:34 PM
EDT / New York Mar 03, 02:34 PM
Ended on 3, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

1933-45 Third Reich Propaganda & Postal History, Part I - Specialized Auction #13 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PST on 3, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $24. "1935 Reich party rally of the NSDAP in Nuremberg, Membership Pass with Baldur von Schirach’s autograph (Lot 305)" was the most expensive lot with $350 hammer price.

49 bidders participated

431 items were listed

198 items were sold

46% of sales efficiency

$350 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-431 All prices in USD