1933-45 Third Reich Propaganda & Postal History, Part III - Specialized Auction #13

Mar 05, 09:44 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 06, 01:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 05, 06:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 05, 11:44 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 05, 08:44 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 05, 10:44 AM
EDT / New York Mar 05, 12:44 PM
Ended on 5, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

1933-45 Third Reich Propaganda & Postal History, Part III - Specialized Auction #13 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PST on 5, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $5. "1939 Postcard (Michel P 280) issued for the 27th Annual German Eastfair held in Konigsberg (Lot 945)" was the most expensive lot with $40 hammer price.

26 bidders participated

238 items were listed

144 items were sold

61% of sales efficiency

$40 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 870-970 All prices in USD
Lots: 971-1070 All prices in USD
Lots: 1071-1107 All prices in USD