Ukraine and Civil War (Daily Auction)

Jan 17, 10:44 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 18, 02:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 17, 07:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 17, 12:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 17, 09:44 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 17, 11:44 AM
EDT / New York Jan 17, 01:44 PM
Ended on Jan 17, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Ukraine and Civil War (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Jan 17, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919, Ukraine, Liuboml (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 22)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

104 items were listed

44 items were sold

42% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price