Germany & Occupations - Rarities Auction №3, 2019

Apr 2, 12:09 PM
CST / Beijing Apr 03, 03:09 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 02, 09:09 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 02, 02:09 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 02, 10:09 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 02, 01:09 PM
EDT / New York Apr 02, 03:09 PM
Ended on Apr 2, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany & Occupations - Rarities Auction №3, 2019 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 2, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1941 Germany Occupation of Lithuania Telsiai 80 Kop (Pair Ovp Type II+III, MNH) (Lot 113)" was the most expensive lot with $130 hammer price.

75 bidders participated

228 items were listed

225 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$130 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-84 All prices in USD
Lots: 85-198 All prices in USD