Russia: Civil War, Ukraine (Daily Auction)

Feb 5, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 6, 02:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 5, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 5, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 5, 09:42 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 5, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Feb 5, 01:42 PM
Ended on Feb 5, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russia: Civil War, Ukraine (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 5, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1921, Russia, Wrangel Issue on Ekaterinoslav Tridents (Signed, MH/MNH) (Lot 85)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

102 items were listed

71 items were sold

70% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price