Russian Civil War, RSFSR, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Feb 21, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 22, 02:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 21, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 21, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 21, 09:42 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 21, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Feb 21, 01:42 PM
Ended on Feb 21, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Civil War, RSFSR, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctions was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 21, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Armenia, Civil War, Type III (Perf, MH/MNH) (Lot 79)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

103 items were listed

68 items were sold

66% of sales efficiency

$4 highest hammer price