Russian Empire, Offices Abroad & Non-Postal (Daily Auction)

Feb 22, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 23, 02:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 22, 07:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 22, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 22, 09:35 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 22, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Feb 22, 01:35 PM
Ended on Feb 22, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad & Non-Postal (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 22, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 2 Kop (MNH) (Lot 35)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hummer price.

15 bidders participated

95 items were listed

69 items were sold

73% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price