USSR 1947-1960 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Feb 26, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 27, 02:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 26, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 26, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 26, 09:33 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 26, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Feb 26, 01:33 PM
Ended on Feb 26, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR 1947-1960 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 26, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1951, USSR, Georgian SSR (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 52)" was the most expensive lot with $15 hummer price.

19 bidders participated

94 items were listed

74 items were sold

79% of sales efficiency

$15 highest hammer price