USSR 1923-1946 Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Feb 25, 10:10 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 26, 02:10 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 25, 07:10 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 25, 12:10 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 25, 09:10 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 25, 11:10 AM
EDT / New York Feb 25, 01:10 PM
Ended on Feb 25, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR 1923-1946 Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 25, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1940, USSR, The All-Union Agriculture Fair In Moscow (Full Set) (Lot 29)" was the most expensive lot with $21 hummer price.

27 bidders participated

71 items were listed

69 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$21 highest hammer price