Germany (Daily Auction)

Feb 28, 10:37 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 1, 02:37 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 28, 07:37 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 28, 12:37 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 28, 09:37 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 28, 11:37 AM
EDT / New York Feb 28, 01:37 PM
Ended on Feb 28, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Germany (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 28, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1916, Belgium, Germany Occupation (MNH/MH) (Lot 94)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

97 items were listed

35 items were sold

36% of sales efficiency

$4 highest hammer price