USSR and RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Mar 1, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 2, 02:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 1, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 1, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 1, 09:34 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 1, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Mar 1, 01:34 PM
Ended on Mar 1, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR and RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Mar 1, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1945, USSR, Air Force During World War II (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 88)" was the most expensive lot with $23 hummer price.

17 bidders participated

95 items were listed

78 items were sold

82% of sales efficiency

$23 highest hammer price