Russian Empire, Offices Abroad and Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Mar 18, 10:46 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 19, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 18, 06:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 18, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 18, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 18, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Mar 18, 01:46 PM
Ended on Mar 18, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad and Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Mar 18, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 74)" was the most expensive lot with $11 hummer price.

18 bidders participated

106 items were listed

59 items were sold

56% of sales efficiency

$11 highest hammer price