Collections : Germany, Russia, Ukraine, Poland

Mar 19, 09:46 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 20, 12:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 19, 05:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 19, 11:46 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 19, 07:46 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 19, 10:46 AM
EDT / New York Mar 19, 12:46 PM
Ended on Mar 19, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Collections : Germany, Russia, Ukraine, Poland by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Mar 19, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Russia, Non-Postal, Group (Cancelled) (Lot 37)" was the most expensive lot with $11 hammer price.

16 bidders participated

47 items were listed

47 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$11 Highest hammer prices