Russian Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Mar 20, 10:27 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 21, 01:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 20, 06:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 20, 12:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 20, 08:27 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 20, 11:27 AM
EDT / New York Mar 20, 01:27 PM
Ended on Mar 20, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Mar 20, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919, Crimea, Civil War (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 53)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hummer price.

16 bidders participated

88 items were listed

45 items were sold

51% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price