Russian Empire, Offices Abroad and Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Mar 26, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 27, 01:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 26, 06:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 26, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 26, 08:35 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 26, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Mar 26, 01:35 PM
Ended on Mar 26, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad and Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Mar 26, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 60)" was the most expensive lot with $14 hammer price.

10 bidders participated

96 items were listed

43 items were sold

45% of sales efficiency

$14 Highest hammer prices