USSR 1957-1958 (Daily Auction)

Apr 3, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 04, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 03, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 03, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 03, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 03, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Apr 03, 01:33 PM
Ended on Apr 3, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

USSR 1957-1958 (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 3, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1958, USSR, Capitals of Soviet Republics (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 16)" was the most expensive lot with $8 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

94 items were listed

53 items were sold

56% of sales efficiency

$8 Highest hammer prices