Russian Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Apr 2, 10:23 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 03, 01:23 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 02, 07:23 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 02, 12:23 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 02, 08:23 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 02, 11:23 AM
EDT / New York Apr 02, 01:23 PM
Ended on Apr 2, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 2, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919, Denikin Issue, Civil War (Full Set, MNH/MH) (Lot 47)" was the most expensive lot with $3 hammer price.

11 bidders participated

84 items were listed

43 items were sold

51% of sales efficiency

$3 Highest hammer prices