USSR 1923-1948 (Daily Auction)

Apr 5, 10:09 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 06, 01:09 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 05, 07:09 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 05, 12:09 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 05, 08:09 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 05, 11:09 AM
EDT / New York Apr 05, 01:09 PM
Ended on Apr 5, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

USSR 1923-1948 (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 5, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1958, USSR, Anniversary of the First Russian Postage Stamp, Block (MNH) (Lot 65)" was the most expensive lot with $11 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

70 items were listed

70 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$11 Highest hammer prices