Collections : Germany, Russia, Ukraine

Apr 8, 09:44 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 09, 12:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 08, 06:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 08, 11:44 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 08, 07:44 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 08, 10:44 AM
EDT / New York Apr 08, 12:44 PM
Ended on Apr 8, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Collections : Germany, Russia, Ukraine by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 8, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Ukraine, Tridents, Group (Signed, MH/MNH) (Lot 31)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hammer price.

8 bidders participated

44 items were listed

37 items were sold

84% of sales efficiency

$5 Highest hammer prices