USSR 1957-1959 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Apr 17, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 18, 01:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 17, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 17, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 17, 08:39 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 17, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Apr 17, 01:39 PM
Ended on Apr 17, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR 1957-1959 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 17, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1958, USSR, Anniversary of the Komsomol (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 24)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

16 bidders participated

100 items were listed

40 items were sold

40% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price