USSR 1954 -1957 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Apr 18, 10:32 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 19, 01:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 18, 07:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 18, 12:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 18, 08:32 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 18, 11:32 AM
EDT / New York Apr 18, 01:32 PM
Ended on Apr 18, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR 1954 -1957 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 18, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1954, 300th Anniversary of Union Between Russia and Ukraina (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 94)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hummer price.

17 bidders participated

95 items were listed

77 items were sold

81% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price