Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Apr 24, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 25, 01:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 24, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 24, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 24, 08:43 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 24, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Apr 24, 01:43 PM
Ended on Apr 24, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 24, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Ukraine, Revenue Stamp, 40 Shagiv (MNH) (Lot 98)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hummer price.

13 bidders participated

104 items were listed

54 items were sold

52% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price