Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Apr 30, 10:36 AM
CST / Beijing May 1, 01:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 30, 07:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 30, 12:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 30, 08:36 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 30, 11:36 AM
EDT / New York Apr 30, 01:36 PM
Ended on Apr 30, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Apr 30, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1921, Russia, Wrangel Issue, Type 1, Civil War (Perf, Signed, MNH/MH) (Lot 87)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hummer price.

11 bidders participated

96 items were listed

45 items were sold

47% of sales efficiency

$4 highest hammer price