Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

May 1, 10:26 AM
CST / Beijing May 2, 01:26 AM
CEST / Berlin May 1, 07:26 PM
CDT / Chicago May 1, 12:26 PM
MSK / Moscow May 1, 08:26 PM
MDT / Denver May 1, 11:26 AM
EDT / New York May 1, 01:26 PM
Ended on May 1, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on May 1, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919, Russia, ROPiT, Offices in Levant (Full Set) (Lot 77)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hummer price.

13 bidders participated

88 items were listed

38 items were sold

43% of sales efficiency

$4 highest hammer price