Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

May 7, 10:22 AM
CST / Beijing May 8, 01:22 AM
CEST / Berlin May 7, 07:22 PM
CDT / Chicago May 7, 12:22 PM
MSK / Moscow May 7, 08:22 PM
MDT / Denver May 7, 11:22 AM
EDT / New York May 7, 01:22 PM
Ended on May 7, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Lake OswegoKiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on May 7, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1921, Russia, Wrangel Issue, Type 1, Civil War (Signed) (Lot 79)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

83 items were listed

42 items were sold

51% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price