Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

May 13, 10:31 AM
CST / Beijing May 14, 01:31 AM
CEST / Berlin May 13, 07:31 PM
CDT / Chicago May 13, 12:31 PM
MSK / Moscow May 13, 08:31 PM
MDT / Denver May 13, 11:31 AM
EDT / New York May 13, 01:31 PM
Ended on May 13, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on May 13, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "RSFSR, Group 1 (Cancelled) (Lot 1)" was the most expensive lot with $2 hummer price.

11 bidders participated

92 items were listed

48 items were sold

52% of sales efficiency

$2 highest hammer price