USSR 1956-1957 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

May 27, 10:29 AM
CST / Beijing May 28, 01:29 AM
CEST / Berlin May 27, 07:29 PM
CDT / Chicago May 27, 12:29 PM
MSK / Moscow May 27, 08:29 PM
MDT / Denver May 27, 11:29 AM
EDT / New York May 27, 01:29 PM
Ended on May 27, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

USSR 1956-1957 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on May 27, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1956, USSR, All Union Spartacist Games (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 89)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hammer price.

14 bidders participated

90 items were listed

50 items were sold

56% of sales efficiency

$7 Highest hammer prices