USSR 1951-1956 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

May 28, 10:29 AM
CST / Beijing May 29, 01:29 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 07:29 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 12:29 PM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 08:29 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 11:29 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 01:29 PM
Ended on May 28, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

USSR 1951-1956 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on May 28, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1955-56, USSR, Russian Scientists (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 90)" was the most expensive lot with $30 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

90 items were listed

80 items were sold

89% of sales efficiency

$30 Highest hammer prices