USSR 1940-1950 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

May 29, 10:29 AM
CST / Beijing May 30, 01:29 AM
CEST / Berlin May 29, 07:29 PM
CDT / Chicago May 29, 12:29 PM
MSK / Moscow May 29, 08:29 PM
MDT / Denver May 29, 11:29 AM
EDT / New York May 29, 01:29 PM
Ended on May 29, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

USSR 1940-1950 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on May 29, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1949, USSR, Airmail (Full Set) (Lot 72)" was the most expensive lot with $21 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

90 items were listed

87 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$21 Highest hammer prices