Germany: Third Reich, Occupations, General Government (Daily Auction)

Jun 3, 10:31 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 04, 01:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 03, 07:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 03, 12:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 03, 08:31 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 03, 11:31 AM
EDT / New York Jun 03, 01:31 PM
Ended on Jun 3, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Third Reich, Occupations, General Government (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 3, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1939, Bohemia and Moravia (Signed, CV $84, Full Set) (Lot 25)" was the most expensive lot with $20 hammer price.

8 bidders participated

91 items were listed

50 items were sold

55% of sales efficiency

$20 Highest hammer prices