Germany: Saar, Silesia, Memel, Marienwerder, Poland (Daily Auction)

Jun 4, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 05, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 04, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 04, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 04, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 04, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Jun 04, 01:30 PM
Ended on Jun 4, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Saar, Silesia, Memel, Marienwerder, Poland (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 4, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1920, Germany, Joining of Marienwerder (Lot 83)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hammer price.

9 bidders participated

90 items were listed

42 items were sold

47% of sales efficiency

$16 Highest hammer prices