Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jun 6, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 07, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 06, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 06, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 06, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 06, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Jun 06, 01:38 PM
Ended on Jun 6, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 6, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1923, Ukraine, Field Post (MNH) (Lot 2)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hammer price.

14 bidders participated

99 items were listed

45 items were sold

45% of sales efficiency

$4 Highest hammer prices