Soviet Union, Russian Empire, and World Sheets (Daily Auction)

Jun 10, 10:46 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 11, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 10, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 10, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 10, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 10, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Jun 10, 01:46 PM
Ended on Jun 10, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Soviet Union, Russian Empire, and World Sheets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 10, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1939, Lithuania, Block, CV 90 EUR (MNH) (Lot 22)" was the most expensive lot with $26 hummer price.

26 bidders participated

107 items were listed

101 items were sold

94% of sales efficiency

$26 highest hammer price