USA, Great Britain, Commonwealth, Albania to Romania, Auction #82, June 21

Jun 21, 08:00 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 21, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Jun 21, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 21, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jun 21, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 21, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Jun 21, 11:00 AM
Ended on Jun 21, 2019
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

USA, Great Britain, Commonwealth, Albania to Romania, Auction #82, June 21 by Raritan Stamps, Inc. was held in United States, city Dayton. It started at 06:00 AM PDT on Jun 21, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $313. "Argentina, REMAINDER OF THE COLLECTION: 1873-1942, over 1,000 proofs (Lot 208)" was the most expensive lot with $4,000 hummer price.

8 bidders participated

489 items were listed

209 items were sold

43% of sales efficiency

$4,000 highest hammer price

Lots: 1-179 All prices in USD
Lots: 180-279 All prices in USD