USSR (Daily Auction)

Jun 17, 10:23 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 18, 01:23 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 17, 07:23 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 17, 12:23 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 17, 08:23 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 17, 11:23 AM
EDT / New York Jun 17, 01:23 PM
Ended on Jun 17, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 17, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1940, USSR, The All-Union Agriculture Fair in Moscow (Full Set) (Lot 73)" was the most expensive lot with $17 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

84 items were listed

48 items were sold

57% of sales efficiency

$17 highest hammer price