Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jun 19, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 20, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 19, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 19, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 19, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 19, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Jun 19, 01:33 PM
Ended on Jun 19, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 19, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919, Russia, West Army, Civil War (Lot 60)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hummer price.

16 bidders participated

94 items were listed

42 items were sold

45% of sales efficiency

$4 highest hammer price