USSR & RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Jun 21, 10:37 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 22, 01:37 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 21, 07:37 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 21, 12:37 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 21, 08:37 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 21, 11:37 AM
EDT / New York Jun 21, 01:37 PM
Ended on Jun 21, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR & RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 21, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1938, USSR, Sport (Full Set) (Lot 73)" was the most expensive lot with $28 hummer price.

22 bidders participated

98 items were listed

65 items were sold

66% of sales efficiency

$28 highest hammer price