Ukraine, Ukrainian Tridents & Civil War (Daily Auction)

Jun 24, 10:32 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 25, 01:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 24, 07:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 24, 12:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 24, 08:32 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 24, 11:32 AM
EDT / New York Jun 24, 01:32 PM
Ended on Jun 24, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Ukraine, Ukrainian Tridents & Civil War (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 24, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1942, Albania, Airmail (MNH) (Lot 67)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hummer price.

22 bidders participated

92 items were listed

59 items were sold

64% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price