Stamp Groups : Germany, Russia, Ukraine

Jul 4, 09:21 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 5, 12:21 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 4, 06:21 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 4, 11:21 AM
MSK / Moscow Jul 4, 07:21 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 4, 10:21 AM
EDT / New York Jul 4, 12:21 PM
Ended on Jul 4, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Stamp Groups : Germany, Russia, Ukraine by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 4, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Ukraine, Tridents, Groupe (MNH/MH) (Lot 13)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

13 bidders participated

22 items were listed

22 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price