Russian Empire & Offices Abroad (Daily Auction)

Jul 5, 10:31 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 6, 01:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 5, 07:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 5, 12:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 5, 08:31 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 5, 11:31 AM
EDT / New York Jul 5, 01:31 PM
Ended on Jul 5, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire & Offices Abroad (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 5, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1913, Russian Empire, Romanovs, 2 Rub (Lot 25)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hummer price.

26 bidders participated

91 items were listed

77 items were sold

85% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price