Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jul 9, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 10, 01:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 9, 07:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 9, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 9, 08:35 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 9, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Jul 9, 01:35 PM
Ended on Jul 9, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 9, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1902, Russian Empire (MNH) (Lot 80)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hummer price.

19 bidders participated

96 items were listed

50 items were sold

52% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price