Holyland, Mandate, Israel, Judaic, Middle East & Wartime Philately

Jul 17, 06:52 PM
CST / Beijing Jul 18, 09:52 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 18, 03:52 AM
CDT / Chicago Jul 17, 08:52 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 18, 04:52 AM
MDT / Denver Jul 17, 07:52 PM
EDT / New York Jul 17, 09:52 PM
Ended on Jul 17, 2019
Historama

Holyland, Mandate, Israel, Judaic, Middle East & Wartime Philately by Historama was held in Israel, city Jerusalem. It started at 16:00 PM PDT on Jul 17, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $195.

15 bidders participated

682 items were listed

0 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

$0 highest hammer price

Lots: 70549-70648 All prices in USD
Lots: 70649-70748 All prices in USD