Germany (Daily Auction)

Jul 15, 10:36 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 16, 01:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 15, 07:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 15, 12:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 15, 08:36 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 15, 11:36 AM
EDT / New York Jul 15, 01:36 PM
Ended on Jul 15, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Germany (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in United States, city 1. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 15, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1911, Germany, Airship (MNH) (Lot 94)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

97 items were listed

60 items were sold

62% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price