Holyland, Israeli & Jewish Numismatics, Militaria & Judaica

Jul 17, 07:48 PM
CST / Beijing Jul 18, 10:48 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 18, 04:48 AM
CDT / Chicago Jul 17, 09:48 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 18, 05:48 AM
MDT / Denver Jul 17, 08:48 PM
EDT / New York Jul 17, 10:48 PM
Ended on Jul 17, 2019
Historama

Holyland, Israeli & Jewish Numismatics, Militaria & Judaica by Historama was held in Israel, city Jerusalem. It started at 17:30 PM PDT on Jul 17, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Decorative Art, Coins, Collectibles. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $151.

5 bidders participated

547 items were listed

0 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

$0 highest hammer price

Lots: 70001-70102 All prices in USD
Lots: 70103-70202 All prices in USD