Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jul 16, 10:36 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 17, 01:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 16, 07:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 16, 12:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 16, 08:36 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 16, 11:36 AM
EDT / New York Jul 16, 01:36 PM
Ended on Jul 16, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctions was held in United States, city 1. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 16, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1947, USSR, The Reconstruction (Imperf, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 95)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

97 items were listed

32 items were sold

33% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price