Stephans Summer Auction - Part 1

Jul 28, 02:26 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 28, 05:26 PM
CEST / Berlin Jul 28, 11:26 AM
CDT / Chicago Jul 28, 04:26 AM
MSK / Moscow Jul 28, 12:26 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 28, 03:26 AM
EDT / New York Jul 28, 05:26 AM
Ended on Jul 28, 2019
Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 1 by Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de was held in Germany, city Bietigheim-Bissingen. It started at 02:00 AM PDT on Jul 28, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $116. "U.S. Scott # UX 6, 1879 2c Liberty Head (Lot 23)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

26 items were listed

4 items were sold

15% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price