Russian Empire, Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Jul 23, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 24, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 23, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 23, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 23, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 23, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Jul 23, 01:33 PM
Ended on Jul 23, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Empire, Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctions was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 23, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1924, Russia, Postage Due (Lot 19)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hummer price.

16 bidders participated

93 items were listed

51 items were sold

55% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price