Auction №31: Russian Postal History & Non-postal issues (Part 1)

Sep 16, 03:55 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 17, 06:55 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 17, 12:55 AM
CDT / Chicago Sep 16, 05:55 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 17, 01:55 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 16, 04:55 PM
EDT / New York Sep 16, 06:55 PM
Ended on 16, 2021
Pugachevs Auction House

Auction №31: Russian Postal History & Non-postal issues (Part 1) by Pugachevs Auction Housewas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 05:00 AM PST on 12, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 5,799. "Коллекция почтовых карточек Дирижабли 115 шт (Lot 158)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 750,000 hammer price.

9 bidders participated

539 items were listed

311 items were sold

58% of sales efficiency

RUB 750,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in RUB
Lots: 101-200 All prices in RUB
Lots: 201-300 All prices in RUB
Lots: 301-400 All prices in RUB
Lots: 401-500 All prices in RUB
Show more