Auction №31: Russian Stamps & Postal History (Part 3)

Sep 16, 03:55 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 17, 06:55 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 17, 12:55 AM
CDT / Chicago Sep 16, 05:55 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 17, 01:55 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 16, 04:55 PM
EDT / New York Sep 16, 06:55 PM
Ended on 16, 2021
Pugachevs Auction House

Auction №31: Russian Stamps & Postal History (Part 3) by Pugachevs Auction Housewas held inRussia, City Moscow. It started at 22:00 PM PST on 13, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was RUB (Russian Rouble). The average starting price of auction lot was RUB 43,387. "УНИКУМ ! 1934 г. Авиапочта. 10-летие Гражданской авиации и авиапочты. 20 коп. (Lot 1587)" was the most expensive lot with RUB 8,100,000 hammer price.

5 bidders participated

880 items were listed

538 items were sold

61% of sales efficiency

RUB 8,100,000 Highest hammer prices

Top 10 Auction Sales
Lot 1587
УНИКУМ ! 1934 г. Авиапочта. 10-летие Гражданской авиации и авиапочты. 20 коп.
RUB 8,100,000
$111,780
Lot 1599
1935 г. Авиапочта. Спасение челюскинцев. СК 392-401, Серия в квартблоках !
RUB 2,100,000
$28,980
Lot 2107
1955 г. 10 лет Договору о дружбе взаимной помощи и послевоенном сотрудничестве
RUB 1,600,000
$22,080
Lot 1600
1935 г. Строительство первой очереди Московского метрополитена. СК 402-405,
RUB 1,500,000
$20,700
Lot 1782
1939 г. Стандартный выпуск. СК 607 Ра пара марок без перфорации, большая
RUB 950,000
$13,110
Lot 1594
1934 г. 10-летие смерти В.И.Ленина. СК 381-386 полная серия в квартблоках,
RUB 900,000
$12,420
Lot 1751
1939 г. Стандартный выпуск. СК 577 Ра квартблок с нижним полем без перф. Очень
RUB 800,000
$11,040
Lot 1597
1935 г. Авиапочта. Спасение челюскинцев. Полная серия пробных марок в синем
RUB 750,000
$10,350
Lot 1948
БОЛЬШАЯ РЕДКОСТЬ ! 1946 г. 10 лет со дня смерти М.Горького. СК 962. Квартблок.
RUB 700,000
$9,660
Lot 1953
ОЧЕНЬ РЕДКАЯ ! 1946 г. Медали СССР. СК 979. 2 Руб. ПРОБА другой цвет другой
RUB 700,000
$9,660
Lots: 1521-1620 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1621-1730 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1731-1831 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1832-1931 All prices in RUB
Lots: 1932-2031 All prices in RUB
Lot Number Price
1932 RUB 11,000
1933 RUB 9,000
1934 RUB 6,500
1935 RUB 22,000
1936
1937 RUB 3,200
1938 RUB 5,000
1939 RUB 7,500
1940 RUB 3,600
1941 RUB 4,400
1942 RUB 5,500
1943 RUB 11,000
1944 RUB 4,200
1945 RUB 3,200
1946 RUB 5,000
1947 RUB 7,000
1948 RUB 700,000
1949 RUB 6,500
1950 RUB 3,000
1951 RUB 1,200
1952 RUB 7,000
1953 RUB 700,000
1954 RUB 10,000
1955 RUB 500,000
1956 RUB 55,000
Lot Number Price
1957 RUB 110,000
1958 RUB 400,000
1959 RUB 360,000
1960
1961
1962 RUB 2,600
1963 RUB 9,000
1964 RUB 2,200
1965 RUB 2,800
1966
1967 RUB 5,000
1968 RUB 10,000
1969 RUB 10,000
1970
1971
1972 RUB 36,000
1973
1974
1975 RUB 4,000
1976 RUB 28,000
1977 RUB 10,000
1978 RUB 3,200
1979 RUB 20,000
1980 RUB 6,000
1981 RUB 16,000
Lot Number Price
1982
1983 RUB 1,500
1984 RUB 1,500
1985 RUB 4,000
1986 RUB 38,000
1987 RUB 10,000
1988 RUB 7,500
1989 RUB 2,200
1990
1991 RUB 44,000
1992 RUB 2,000
1993 RUB 1,800
1994 RUB 2,800
1995 RUB 3,600
1996 RUB 2,000
1997 RUB 5,500
1998 RUB 8,500
1999 RUB 10,000
2000 RUB 1,600
2001 RUB 6,000
2002 RUB 2,000
2003 RUB 2,200
2004 RUB 12,000
2005 RUB 3,500
2006 RUB 2,000
Lot Number Price
2007 RUB 24,000
2008 RUB 17,000
2009 RUB 48,000
2010
2011 RUB 100,000
2012
2013 RUB 10,000
2014 RUB 26,000
2015 RUB 30,000
2016 RUB 65,000
2017 RUB 28,000
2018 RUB 2,200
2019 RUB 6,000
2020 RUB 3,000
2021 RUB 4,000
2022 RUB 22,000
2023 RUB 20,000
2024 RUB 22,000
2025 RUB 11,000
2026
2027 RUB 2,600
2028
2029 RUB 19,000
2030 RUB 150,000
2031 RUB 8,500